trying to figure out how to process all my bible cutups I made a mistake but not before constructing this. Rather that tossing it to the wind I put it here!

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

the people delight of the knowledge delivered upon the filthiest wind.
Thieves drink beauty away and uttereth discord of joy, the lie creeping over the city taken without vision,
hath chosen rage of air; hateth they which write sacrifices as exalted.
Before the pacified seek eyes and lips that mouth taketh sore words and drink humble men. into this return
of people the earth weepest.
I died upon the meat. me, of mighty rebel days, burnt alive.
Thee perish unto thyself.
Damage neither them, their, us.
Down be his handmaid. No man flock unto thine city.

