I love writing. I love photography. I love blogging – and I love my subscribers. Not in a creepy The Bodyguard kinda way, but in a platonic appreciative fashion. To celebrate this love I’d like to send you a little something in that anarchronism of the physical world: The Postal Service. A print of one of my pictures with a custom poem/bit of prose on the back, ABSOLUTELY FREE. All you have to do is be one of the first 5 people to comment on this post and then email me your address to weateart AT gmail DOT com. As soon as I can I will send your personalised print/poem through teh snail mail. You never know, someday I might be famous and then it’ll be worth, like, actual money. Regardless, it’s always fun to get something unique and random in the mail. Why not get in on some of this action?

